U15C (Victoria Durham Minor Hockey League)

PrintU15C Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Regular Season
Oct 01, 2022-Feb 19, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
171322280.8246537+280.6378-2-0LOST 2
171331270.7946029+310.6747-3-0LOST 1
181062220.6116453+110.5477-2-1WON 2
17971190.5595537+180.5986-3-1WON 2
17791150.4415949+100.5464-6-0LOST 3
196112140.3685375-220.4143-5-2LOST 1
17212370.2063271-390.3112-7-1WON 1
16111460.1884077-370.3421-7-2LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 26
Upcoming Games
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Fri, Feb 03
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 27, 11:57 AM, Next Update: Jan 27, 12:02 PM